Boys Soccer

Boys Soccer Schedule  2019-2020

Date/Time

 

Location


Wed, Mar 25
4:30p


Mount Ogden @ SAA


SAA

 
Fri, Mar 27
3:30p

Mound Fort @ SAA


SAA



Wed, Apr 8
4:30p

Highland @ SAA

SAA

Fri, Apr 10
3:30p

SAA @ UMA



Utah Military Academy
5120 S 1050 W
Riverdale, UT


Mon, Apr 13
4:15p


Quest @ SAA



SAA



Wed, Apr 22
4:15p


SAA @ HighMark



HighMark Charter School
2467 E South Weber Dr.
Ogden, UT

Fri, Apr 24
3:30p

SAA @ Mount Ogden



Mount Ogden Junior High
3260 Harrison Blvd
Ogden, UT


Wed, Apr 29
4:15p


SAA @ Mound Fort


Mound Fort Middle School
1396 Liberty Ave
Ogden, UT

Fri, May 1
3:30p


SAA @ Highland


Highland Junior High
325 Gramercy Ave
Ogden, UT
 
Wed, May 6
4:15p

UMA @ SAA

SAA


Fri, May 8
3:30p


SAA @ Quest 



Quest Academy
4862 W 4000 S
West Haven, UT


Fri, May 15
3:30p

HighMark @ SAA

SAA


Tues, May 19
4:30p

Championship

TBD