Baseball

Baseball Schedule 2019-2020

Date/Time   Location

Mon, Apr 6 
4:15p


SAA @ Mound Fort



Mound Fort Middle School
1396 Liberty Ave
Ogden, UT


Wed, Apr 8
4:15p


SAA @ Mount Ogden


Mount Ogden Jr. High
3260 Harrison Blvd
Ogden, UT

Fri, Apr 10
3:30p

Highland @ SAA

SAA

Mon, Apr 13
4:15p

SAA @ HighMark



HighMark Charter School
2457 E South Weber Dr.
Ogden, UT


Mon, Apr 20
4:15p

UMA @ SAA

SAA


Wed, Apr 22
4:30p


Mound Fort @ SAA



SAA

 
Mon, Apr 27
4:30p

Mount Ogden @  SAA

SAA


Wed, Apr 29
4:15p

HighMark @ SAA


SAA



Mon, May 4
4:15p

SAA @ Highland


Highland Junior High
325 Gramercy Ave
Ogden, UT


Wed, May 6
4:15p


SAA @ UMA



Utah Military Academy
5120 S 1050 W
Riverdale, UT

 
Wed, May 13
4:30p
Championship TBD